Search close

Little Mix concerts in Europe

Subscribe for updates from Little Mix to not miss the next gig Sure, notify me

Little Mix are a British girl group formed in 2011 during the eighth series of the British version of The X Factor. The group currently consists of 3 members: Jade Thirlwall', Perrie Edwards' and Leigh-Anne Pinnock'. Jesy Nelson' officially left the group on December 14, 2020, to focus on her solo career. They were the first group to win the competition, and following their victory, they signed with Simon Cowell's record label Syco Music and released a cover of Damien Rice's "Cannonball" as their winner's single. The group are known for their strong vocals and signature harmonies, as well as their representation of female empowerment and unity.