Search close

Wage War concerts in Europe

Subscribe for updates from Wage War to not miss the next gig Sure, notify me

Wage War started in 2010 in Ocala, Florida. The band was originally named Empires and consisted of Briton Bond (Unclean Vocals), Cody Quistad (Rhythm Guitar/Clean Vocals), Seth Blake (Lead Guitar), Jordan Pierce (Bass), and David Rau (Drums). The band changed their name to Wage War and brought on Chris Gaylord to replace Pierce and Stephen J. Kluesener to replaced Rau. In 2015, the band signed to Fearless Records, with a Jeremy McKinnon/Andrew Wade-produced single. After being signed to Fearless, the band released their debut album, 'Blueprints'. They released their latest album, 'Deadweight,' on August 4, 2017. In 2019 they released their third full length album 'Pressure' on August 30th again through Fearless Records. On May 29th 2020 they released the 'Grave+(Stripped)+-+Single.' version.